Egill Örn Arnarson

General Manager
egill@icetourism.com

Omar Barine

Projects Manager
omar@icetourism.com

Ivo Martins

Operations Manager
ivo@icetourism.com

Frank Coulier

Commercial Manager
frank@icetourism.com

José Macedo

Website
jose@icetourism.com

Sicy Melo

Social Web Media
sicy@icetourism.com

Renata Galiza

Commercial Support - Brasil
renata@icetourism.com

Anna S. Þorsteinsdóttir

Accounting Department
anna@icetourism.com

Claudia Burgos

Commercial - Mexico
claudia@icetourism.com

Frederick Humbert

Commercial - France
fred@icetourism.com

75
Natalia Mariñas

Commercial – Latin America
natalia@icetourism.com

55
Miguel Escobedo

Commercial - USA
mike@icetourism.com

25
Suzana Amaro

Commercial - Canada
suzy@icetourism.com

90
Tips Travel (Espanha)

Commercial Representative | Spain

Bookolis.com

Commercial Representative | USA

Travel Assistant

Commercial Representative